Contact the Department of Psychology

We are open Monday–Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. We are closed on weekends and all state holidays.


Sakamaki Hall, UH Mānoa

2530 Dole Street, Sakamaki C 400
Honolulu, HI 96822-2294

Telephone: 1 (808) 956-8414
Fax: (808) 956-4700
Email: psych@hawaii.edu


All inquiries regarding undergraduate study should be directed to psyadv@hawaii.edu.


All inquiries regarding graduate study should be directed to gradpsy@hawaii.edu.

Departmental Contacts
Department Chair Charlene Baker bakercha@hawaii.edu
Graduate Studies Chair Yiyuan Xu yiyuan@hawaii.edu
Undergraduate Studies Chair Scott Sinnett ssinnett@hawaii.edu
Education Specialist Enid Takazono etakazon@hawaii.edu
Admin & Fiscal Support Specialist Teri Imanaka imanaka@hawaii.edu
Clinical Studies Program Specialist Claire Wood woodca@hawaii.edu
Program Directors
Clinical Psychology Frank Floyd ffloyd@hawaii.edu
Cognition, Neuroscience, and Social Kristin Pauker kpauker@hawaii.edu
Community, Cultural, and Developmental Jack Barile barile@hawaii.edu